Let's talk!

Contact Information

Co-Chairs

Adrian Massuet:
amassuet@wharton.upenn.edu
Michael Lentskevich:
mlen@wharton.upenn.edu

Recognitions Chair

Sriya Koganti:
skoganti@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Recruitment Chair

John Saldana:
jsaldana@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Resources Chair

Justin Silver:
silverjd@wharton.upenn.edu

Internal Chair

Pedro Saltos Montenegro:
spedro@wharton.upenn.edu

Finance Chair

Avery Ciatto:
acciatto@wharton.upenn.edu

Deputy Finance Chair
James Blanco:
jablanco@wharton.upenn.edu

Chair of the General Body Member Program

Elizabeth Dubov:
edubov@wharton.upenn.edu

External Events Chair

Pranavi Agrawal:
pranavi@wharton.upenn.edu