Loading

Storytellers

Danielle Ross MBA Student 2019
dkross@wharton.upe...
Officer
Profile Photo Raina Gandhi MBA Student 2020
rbgandhi@wharton.u...
Officer
Profile Photo Bruno Byrro MBA Student 2020
byrro@wharton.upen...
Officer
Profile Photo Aniekeme Umoh MBA Student 2020
aniekeme@wharton.u...
Officer
Profile Photo Claire Huang MBA Student 2020
clhuang@wharton.up...
Officer
Profile Photo Anisha Mocherla MBA Student 2020
mocherla@wharton.u...
Officer
Profile Photo Yue Wu MBA Student 2020
aywu@wharton.upenn...
Officer
Profile Photo Caroline Kremer MBA Student 2019
ckremer@wharton.up...
Officer
Profile Photo Sharmila Railkar MBA Student 2019
srailkar@wharton.u...
Officer
Negin Navab MBA Student 2019
nnavab@wharton.upe...
Officer
Profile Photo Ryan Coleman MBA Student 2019
rjcolema@wharton.u...
Treasurer
Ankur Sisodia MBA Student 2019
asisodia@wharton.u...
President
Profile Photo Christine Feng MBA Student 2019
clfeng@wharton.upe...
President