Loading

Cluster 2 WG16

Profile Photo Kristen Auch Staff
auchk@wharton.upen...
Faculty/Staff Advisor
Profile Photo Alexander Kadesch MBA Student 2016
akadesch@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Herbert Michael Lemmons MBA Student 2016
hlemmons@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Ngozi Nwaneri MBA Student 2016
pnwaneri@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Profile Photo Rachel Reardon MBA Student 2016
reardonr@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Profile Photo Jasdeep Singh MBA Student 2016
jassingh@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Profile Photo Adil Syed MBA Student 2016
adilsyed@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

Officer
Profile Photo Sunny Xi MBA Student 2016
qxi@wharton.upenn.edu

School: WHARTON

Officer
Zach Kahn MBA Student 2016
zkahn@wharton.upen...

School: WHARTON

President
Laura Minskoff MBA Student 2016
minskoff@wharton.u...

School: WHARTON

President