Loading

YouthHack Undergraduate Penn Society

Profile Photo Alisha Joshi Undergraduate Wharton Student 2019
jalisha@wharton.up...
Officer
Profile Photo Chuyi Zhou Undergraduate Wharton Student 2019
chuyiz@wharton.upe...
Officer
Robert Sim Undergraduate Wharton Student 2021
simr@wharton.upenn...
Officer
Profile Photo Abhinav Kajaria Undergraduate Wharton Student 2020
akajaria@wharton.u...
Officer
Profile Photo Anni Zhang Undergraduate Wharton Student 2020
anniz@wharton.upen...
Officer
Profile Photo ALARA GEBES Penn UGR 2020
agebes@sas.upenn.edu
Officer
Profile Photo VATSAL JAIN Penn UGR 2021
vatsal99@seas.upen...
Officer
Profile Photo Jeffery Gao Undergraduate Wharton Student 2019
jeffgao@wharton.up...
Officer
Cameron Cabo Undergraduate Wharton Student 2020
ccabo@wharton.upen...
Officer
Profile Photo Cindy Chen Other 2017
chencin@seas.upenn...

School: ENGINEERING & APPLIED SCIENCE

Officer
Profile Photo JONATHAN NI Penn UGR 2020
jonni@sas.upenn.ed...
Officer
Profile Photo Amit Gupta Undergraduate Wharton Student 2020
agupta98@wharton.u...
Officer